Skip to main content

Webinar: Post Ellucian Live 2019 Thought Leadership Webinar

Integrating Ellucian with Identity: A Best Practice Approach - A collaborative effort

This session will provide participants with a best practice approach to building a Structural Identity data model to be used when importing identities into your IGA solution, in conjunction with Ethos.

Title: Post Ellucian Live 2019 Thought Leadership Webinar


Date: Wednesday May 8th, 1:00 PM EDT | 12:00 PM CDT | 11:00 AM MDT | 10:00 AM PDT